English | Español | العربية  
 

 Home |

Download |

Purchase |

Videos |

Blog |

Contact Us
Easy Flyer Creator Logo Easy Flyer Creator A Desktop Publishing Software Title Image

Design Flyers, Brochures, Certificates, Tickets

Desktop publishing in less cost

  • Design Flyers Just In 5 min....
  • Flyer Templates, Brochures, Certificates
  • Make Certificate, Tickets, Door Hangers

Easy Flyer Creator Box

 

User Reviews

12345

This software is a breeze to use. It gives you terrific flexibility and professional results quickly. Customer service has been prompt,generous and very helpful. Highly recommend it.

Jim Goldstein
Powerful Partnerships


Easy Flyer Creator (Windows Store App) has been tested for baseline compatibility with Devices running the Windows 8™ and Windows RT™ operating system.

Easy Flyer Creator (Desktop) has been tested for baseline compatibility with Devices running the Windows 8™ operating system.

Easy Flyer Creator is fully Compatible with Windows 7

  Easy Flyer Creator has been tested for baseline compatibility with PCs running the Windows Vista™ operating system.

User Reviews


12345

Easy Flyer Creator is one of the more mature Flyer design softwares I have used. Others seem to include a lot of childish clip art that is unusable for professional applications. Not with Easy Flyer creator the clip art is very professional but it does include some fun clip art also. After testing V3 BETA and Now using the Full V3 and I am really happy and impressed.

By Rob Cornish on September 08 2011
XFAST-PC: Graphic Design Services
websitedesign@xfastpc.com
http://www.xfastpc.com


12345

EASY FLYER CREATOR is a MUST HAVE FOR TEACHERS! As a teacher myself I have used the software to create certificates for perfect attendance certificates for citizenship certificates for achievement and the list goes on. In addition I have used the program to create flyers for upcoming events both for school and church. Even better is that I dont need to be an expert with a computer to create anything. The program is easy to use and quite intuitive.

By Joseph Rubbe M. Ed. Pharm. D. Ph.D. on March 10 2011

jwrubbe@yahoo.com



12345

I am extremely impressed with Easy Flyer Creator. It is just as they say easy as 1-2-3 but as good as the program is I have to make a mention of the After Sales Support. It is the BEST I have ever come across and nothing is too much for them. I am TOTALLY IMPRESSED.

By Christopher Valladares on January 18 2011
Chris Valladares Ent. Pty. Ltd.
chrisval@senet.com.au



12345

nice easy to use product. Technical support superb. a mistake on my behalf resolved in no time at all

By karl on December 21 2010
in car electrics


12345

I use a lot of flyer distributions for my Low Voltage Company. This produce is BY FAR the best and easiest to use.

By THE SERVICE GROUP LLC on November 06 2010



12345

Excellent product! Its so easy to use huge variety of layouts quality is A+. I have saved so much avoiding print shops since using Easy Flyer Creator! I had to register product on 2nd computer lost license Customer Service was fast to get it to me great job!

By Gina Beiser on October 12 2010



12345

I found the Easy Flyer Creator a wonderful program that enabled me to quickly put a flyer together. Im running for a local political office so having this tool to communicate with supporters and potential supporters is quite valuable. Most importantly I like the quick response to my questions. Thanks Peridot!

By Teri P. on October 03 2010



12345

Wonderful! Easy Flyer Creator is so easy to use. Ive struggled with other software in the past that was difficult and had limited choices. Now I can quickly create beautiful flyers exactly as I envision them.

By Vickie on August 18 2010



12345

Love the software; easy to use.. can produce complex, or simple results.. from ornate flyers to logos.. easy to use.. great software. They also have great support as well.

By Blah Blah Lerxst on May 04 2009

blah12023129@yahoo.com



12345

This software gives me the ability to easily and effectively market listings. updates you have made to the software are fabulous. Keep up the good work!!

By Shawna on March 12 2009
Century 21 Advantage


12345

Great program. Totally worth the money. Easy to use.

By Matt on May 23 2010



12341

Great program, easy to use and you don't have to be a rocket scientist to figure it out. Program does what it says it does and you can save your work in any format you can possibly use. I do real estate and this program has already paid for itself.

By Charles Ammacher on July 04 2009
north carolina dream land llc


12345

The Good
* Pretty straightforward and easy to use.
* Has 130+ pre-created templates for you to use.
* Has templates that are for more than just “flyers”.
* You can fully customize each template.
* Nice “masks” which you can apply to images.
* Allows you to print your flyers/creations, save as image, email, or upload to FTP.

The Bad
* Can only insert JPG, BMP, and GIF images – no support for PNG.
* Can get a little laggy sometimes when modifying templates.

By Ashraf on October 20 2009



12345

Brilliant! installed on vista ultimate and worked first time.Thanks to gotd , i was really in need of such good software

By Kasish on October 20 2009



12341

Pros: Has some nice templates. Very user friendly.

Cons: Took a while for it to download. Free version will not allow you to print. Limited templates.

Summary: It would be a very nice software program if you want to pay for it.

Is it worth $40? Yes

Is the free version worth downloading? As long as you plan on buying a program in the long and just want to "test drive" it, ......yes I would recommend downloading it.

By crzy4wlvs on October 20 2009



12345

Easy Flyer Creator comes with many features that make your designs look more professional. With this program you can easily create cool looking flyers, certificates, leaflets, photo frame, door hangers and tickets. You can also print, email and upload all these designs very easily. It comes with very cool templates for certificates and flyers. All templates are arranged in the categories which help you to find out what you are looking for. There are number of built in backgrounds also available

By Manoj Goel on October 20 2009



12345

I have saved so much money using your Easy Flyer Creator.

I used to make at least 4 trips a week to my local printer for making small changes to my professional flyers. Now your Easy Flyer Creator software lets me make those changes any time I want, and it doesn’t cost me anything. Keep up the good work.

By Farhan Zeejah on February 08 2007
FHN Realty & Appraisal
fzeejah@hotmail.com
http://fhnra.com


12345

I never thought printing Flyers would be so easy. Making flyers always took 2-3 days but now with Easy Flyer Creator Software, its only 5 minutes Job!
I have sales every week so it’s very important that I Print flyers, Easy Flyer Creator Software really help’s me out and saves me lots of money and time with built-in Flyer Templates

By Paul on November 23 2007
PAN Fashions


12341

Making Flyers was not that easy. Now I make Business or Marketing flyers myself. I can design and email flyers or Brochures in few minutes.These Printable and easy to use flyers saves a lot of time and money.

Excellent job Easy Flyer Creator Team!

By Susan on April 14 2007
Pace Advertising


12345

Tried many other programs to make some leaflets this one is in my eyes the best very easy to use unlike alot of others would highly recomend . I sent a email before i bought and was happy at how quick and goid the response was . Many thanks

By David drury on January 24 2012
clearer view


12345

I always thought how to make flyers that looks professional. I saw Flyer samples designed by Easy Flyer Creator on Internet and decided to buy it. Making sale flyers always took few days but now with Easy Flyer Creator, its only Job of few minutes!
Built-in Flyer Templates saves a lot of time. This Flyer Software is free to try and low cost to buy. You can make flyers in few minutes like me...

By John Mike on January 18 2008
J&S Musical Company


12345

This Flyer Software is excellent to have for designing and printing flyers, Leaflets , Certificates or Brochures. I have to Print flyers on weekly basis. I like free 100 Built-in free flyers for different categories. Whether it is creating or printing flyers go for Easy Flyer Creator Software.

By Howard Mathew on September 10 2008
Real Estate Broker


12345

This software is a breeze to use. It gives you terrific flexibility and professional results quickly. Customer service has been prompt,generous and very helpful. Highly recommend it.

By Jim Goldstein on December 17 2009
Powerful Partnerships
jim@drjimgoldstein.com
http://drjimgoldstein.com


12345

This is a professional flyer maker. We already have seen a better response to the flashy flyers were able to create on our own. Before this we spent a ton of money to pay Photoshop savvy overcharging people. Or used word which obviously sucks. We are a non profit so we need people to get excited and want to do see service. A good flyer will generate that! Thank you!

By Ben on March 09 2010
narcotics anonymous youth commitee
closebens@Gmail.com



12345

I am able to make a very professional looking flyer in Minutes. The alternative is to spend hours with a book on your lap. Great product Great service.

By Kevin Lawrence (WW Backoffice Senior Technical Support Engineer) on April 19 2010
IBM


12345

Great Product and customer service - thank you!

By Raphael on April 23 2010



12345

Finally found an easy to use and cheap software to create flyers. Had a license problem because of my fault they fixed it on a July 4th wknd kudos!!!

By Ned on July 05 2010
Golden Gate APA


12345

Last year I became a committee member of a chamber choir here in The Hague (The Netherlands). The committee has provided me with the specific task "PR and website". Meaning that reaching out to potential audience is an important part of my job in order to "sell" our concerts. Luckely I ran into Easy Flyer Creator, software which makes doing so a lot easier. Not only it turned out to be an handy (easy) tool, but the possibilities seem to be endless! With this software it is not just easy to creat

By Nicolet Baas on May 16 2009
Chamber Choir



Add Your Review

 
  User Rating : 12345
  Name: *
  Email: *
  Company:
  Contact Number:
  URL:
  Review:
 *
   
Type the above code:
Show my contact Info:

       

 
   
   
Follow us on our Social Media to get updates, special offers and promotions
Like us on Facebook  Follow us on Twitter  Follow us on Google Plus  Subscribe to our YouTube Channel  LinkedIn Profile
A   P r o d u c t   o f

Copyrights (c) 2013
Peridot Technologies

Home | Features | Download | Purchase License | Videos | Blog | Pictures & Images | Reviews | Sitemap | Links |
Affiliate Program | Link to Us | Refund Policy | Privacy Policy | About Us | Contact us